/> Western Region (Swansea Operating District) Home | How to use this site | Introduction to the Sectional Appendix | National Routes | Example Page | Abbreviations | Links | My Book Collection | Contact me

Brecon to Neath Riverside

Junctions and other features Running Lines Stations, Signal Boxes and Junctions Distance from Signal Box above Loops and Refuge Sidings Notes
Up Down
1 Brecon (Oswestry District)
Cradoc Halt
Aberbran Halt
2 Devynock & Sennybridge Station 8m 1199yds
Cray Station
Craig-y-Nos Station
3 Colbren Junction Station 13m 615yds
4 Onllwyn Station 0m 1452yds
Pantyffordd Halt
Seven Sisters Station
5 Ynisdawley 2m 352yds
Dillwyn Platform
6 Crynent Station 2m 1023yds
Cefn Coed Colliery Halt
7 Cilfrew Station 3m 346yds
Penscynor Halt
Cadoxton Terrace Halt
8 Cadoxton 1m 1028yds
9 Neath Yard 0m 693yds
10 Neath & Brecon Junction 0m 682yds
Neath Riverside Station