/> Western Region (Exeter Division) Home | How to use this site | Introduction to the Sectional Appendix | National Routes | Example Page | Abbreviations | Links | My Book Collection | Contact me

Minehead Branch (Norton Fitzwarren to Minehead)

Junctions and other features Running Lines Stations, Signal Boxes and Junctions Distance from Signal Box above Loops and Refuge Sidings Notes
Up Down
1 Norton Fitzwarren Station
2 Bishops Lydeard Station 3m 132yds
3 Crowcombe Station 3m 1584yds CL 28
4 Leigh Bridge 2m 22yds CL 29
Strgumber Station
5 Williton Station 3m 1628yds CL 31
Watchet Station (Intermediate token) D/UGL 25
6 Kentsford 2m 859yds CL 29
Washford Station (Intermediate token) D/UGL 11
7 Blue Anchor Station 3m 1658yds CL 32
8 Dunster Station 1m 1478yds
9 Minehead Station 1m 529yds