/> Southern Region (Central Division) Home | How to use this site | Introduction to the Sectional Appendix | National Routes | Example Page | Abbreviations | Links | My Book Collection | Contact me

Three Bridges to Horsham

Junctions and other features Running Lines Stations, Signal Boxes and Junctions Distance from Signal Box above Loops and Refuge Sidings Notes
Maximum permissible speed 85 m.p.h. for locomotive hauled passenger trains
Maximum permissible speed 75 m.p.h. for multiple unit trains
Maximum permissible speed 60 m.p.h. for freight trains
1 Three Bridges Station D&UPL 28
2 Crawley Station 1m 760yds
Ifield Station
3 Faygate Station 3m 1046yds
4 Littlehaven Halt 2m 438yds
5 Horsham Station 0m 1545yds DPL 35
UPL 35
DRS 30
DRS 30